Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box Im Test - DIY Review




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review
Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review
Glossybox November 2015 - Unboxing + Product Testing + Reviews
Glossybox November 2015 - Unboxing + Product Testing + Reviews
Glossybox November 2015 Unboxing! First impressions of my FIRST box! * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox November 2015 Unboxing! First impressions of my FIRST box! * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox November Review and December Unboxing 2015 * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox November Review and December Unboxing 2015 * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox   January 2015
Glossybox January 2015

Did this video help you?

Louisa Seibert: Oh du gest mir auf die Nerven

Susanne Renz: Der Nagellak ist dunkel lila

Laura Beauty: Hey ich habe mir auch eine Glossybox bestellt doch die hat 15 € gekostet und ich bin mir jetzt nicht sicher ob ich die jeden Monat erhalten könntest du mir bitte helfen

Weinachtsmann Elfen: Wie viel kostet die?

Melissa Kolaj Kolaj: Sie hat das vieleicht nicht gewusst alsoo du kanst das nicht wissen sie macht coole videos:-)

Melissa Kolaj Kolaj: Sie hat das vieleicht nicht gewusst alsoo du kanst das nicht wissen sie macht coole videos:-)

Elli Korb: OMG! wie mega ist das denn?! danke echt vuelen dank durch euch kenn ich diese mega box aich

Typisch_ Josi: cool

Heiko Wieland: wie heißt die Internet Seite von der box

Nisha Lilli: Du bist so eine dumme Kuh

Gazale Kazem: macht mal ein neues video

Jaja Auchso: coooool

Laura Eisenblätter: Du bist so dumm ohne müll

Tini Stoessel stoessel: kostet denn das was wo kann man das kaufen douglas

JonaMia XO: Könnt ihr mal die neue lipbutter cocoa testen ⁉

Nisa Ates: mach doch noch ein video. z. B. den lippenflegefrosch. Mir ist aufgefallen das ihr nicht mehr so viele videos macht wieso?

Romaissa Ffm: bist du Spiel mit mir kinder Spielzeug ich erkenne die Stimme

Albina Albina: tolles Video♥♥ könntest du diesen Frosch lip Butter mal genauer vorstellen

Marie E.: kannst du die lipenflege genauer vorstellen?

Idia I: eyeshadow und lidschatten ist das gleiche
Rating:
Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review 5 out of 5

Featured Video

Video How to Guide

Latest Comments

Josh Rafail: Will this work properly on an Atrix running Gingerbread 2.3? Also I can't find the files necessary. The source link doesn't work and I've done some googling and can't find it.
Gracie Vallee: does anyone know the name of the song used in this video? I've been looking through the person's soundcloud and I think it would be easier to just ask. thank youuu
William Hoang: Too much Star Wars. Not everything on screen is off screen.
Terraj: @didiNintendo97 Yeah that's the worst part of the demo, so annoying and tedious, especially when you get all the way to the end and die >:-(
SuperSaf: This Episodes winner is... Bobby Jay
TheOnePistol: The lap top I have my eyes on has an Intel Core i5 8GB Ram 1T Hard Drive Intel HD Graphics 4000 How would that do for gaming?
KAYBURBSOFFICIAL: Like you KEN BE 1 of us

Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review