Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box Im Test - DIY Review




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Glossybox November Review and December Unboxing 2015 * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox November Review and December Unboxing 2015 * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review
Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review
Glossybox November 2015 Unboxing! First impressions of my FIRST box! * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox November 2015 Unboxing! First impressions of my FIRST box! * Jen Luv's Reviews *
GlossyBox January 2016 Unboxing AND December 2015 Review! ❤Jen Luvs Reviews❤
GlossyBox January 2016 Unboxing AND December 2015 Review! ❤Jen Luvs Reviews❤
Glossybox   January 2015
Glossybox January 2015

Did this video help you?

Louisa Seibert: Oh du gest mir auf die Nerven

Susanne Renz: Der Nagellak ist dunkel lila

Laura Beauty: Hey ich habe mir auch eine Glossybox bestellt doch die hat 15 € gekostet und ich bin mir jetzt nicht sicher ob ich die jeden Monat erhalten könntest du mir bitte helfen

Weinachtsmann Elfen: Wie viel kostet die?

Melissa Kolaj Kolaj: Sie hat das vieleicht nicht gewusst alsoo du kanst das nicht wissen sie macht coole videos:-)

Melissa Kolaj Kolaj: Sie hat das vieleicht nicht gewusst alsoo du kanst das nicht wissen sie macht coole videos:-)

Elli Korb: OMG! wie mega ist das denn?! danke echt vuelen dank durch euch kenn ich diese mega box aich

Typisch_ Josi: cool

Heiko Wieland: wie heißt die Internet Seite von der box

Nisha Lilli: Du bist so eine dumme Kuh

Gazale Kazem: macht mal ein neues video

Jaja Auchso: coooool

Laura Eisenblätter: Du bist so dumm ohne müll

Tini Stoessel stoessel: kostet denn das was wo kann man das kaufen douglas

JonaMia XO: Könnt ihr mal die neue lipbutter cocoa testen ⁉

Nisa Ates: mach doch noch ein video. z. B. den lippenflegefrosch. Mir ist aufgefallen das ihr nicht mehr so viele videos macht wieso?

Romaissa Ffm: bist du Spiel mit mir kinder Spielzeug ich erkenne die Stimme

Albina Albina: tolles Video♥♥ könntest du diesen Frosch lip Butter mal genauer vorstellen

Marie E.: kannst du die lipenflege genauer vorstellen?

Idia I: eyeshadow und lidschatten ist das gleiche
Rating:
Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review 5 out of 5

Featured Video

Video How to Guide

Latest Comments

Troy Martin: after charges are empty do they degrade or just no charges and usable when recharged with the feathers?
spugmeister: Lovin the sunny Gs and hat Jon
ᄋᄋᄋᄋ: 이거 않좋던데
richard343s: Not a review
ygtcbee23: Benoit is a brilliant mind and author yet in his financial markets lecturer devotes 10 mins to discussing how his theory of roughness supersedes modern portfolio theory and Gaussian volatility distributions. It's frustrating in that his call for new models to describe the reality of price movements and long term dependency are very much true. Yet, he's unable to stay on topic to describe how his theories provide a better alternative. Much like his book, the discussion ends with conjecture and hyperbole opposed to mathematically proven rigger in multifractal market analysis
Peters NHC: Waarom laten jullie in geen enkele review zien hoe apparaten werken ipv er zo mooi over te vertellen, echt een review van niks op deze manier.
Pablo Gabriel Lopez: GRACIAS!! :)

Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review